Board & Committees

Meet your PAABA Board and Committee Chairs! They generously donate their time to ensure that PAABA is a fulfilling experience for all its members.

2017 Board

Gretchen Birkheimer, President

James Yoon, Vice-President

Dale Edmondson, Treasurer

Katrina Logan, Secretary

Members-at-Large:  Roger RoyseDalia MontvelishskySoody TronsonJon van Loben Sels, Melody Choslovsky, Katherine Chu, Lauren Rinsky

Soyeun Choi, President Emeritus

2017 Committee Chairs


ADR Employment Law Estate Planning
Steven Swernofsky


Shivani Sutaria

Stacy North

Cheryl Kushida

Darin Donovan

Family Law Fee Arbitration Intellectual Property
Lydia Crandall

Yvonne Seeley

Brian Newcomb


Soyeun Choi

Rebecca Chen

Lawyer Referral Services Litigation Patent Law
Douglas Abbott

Barry Thompkins

Calvin Yuen

David Tate

Rebecca Epstein


Soody Tronson

Amir H Raubvogel


Solo and Small Firm Tax Women Lawyers Section
Erica Riel-Carden


Morgan Martin


Sabrina Johnson

Lisa Chapman